1 of 11

images copyright The Artists


The Outlaws are an eclectic group of multi-talented Cork-based artists, based in the Marina Area of Cork City. Their practices range from fine art painting and printing to film making, performance and sound. 

Their work explores various themes such as people, nature, surrealism, music, memory and social commentary using a variety of styles and media.

The Outlaws are: Anne Hoel - Anne-Marie Horgan - Brian Leach - John Corkery - Jude O'Neill - Kieran Murphy - Megan Collins - Natasha Bourke - Rosie O'Regan - Serge Le Belge - Tom Campbell - Tom Doig.